Free shipping from 60 € | Delivery time 3-5 days

Terms and Conditions

Affiliate program

§ 1 contract
1) The subject of this contract is participation in the partner program of the RAVE Clothing online shop (RAVE Clothing, Marcel Habermehl, Kleinbachstr. 3, 35510 Butzbach) - hereinafter referred to as rave-clothing.com. The partner program enables the placement of electronic RAVE Clothing advertising material, e.g. B. Banner on one of the partner's online advertising media.

2) The partner receives a commission of 5% for each successfully generated order. Exceptions see § 6.

3) The following conditions apply to participation in the partner program

§ 2 advertising media and online advertising media
1) An advertising medium enables a link between the partner's online advertising medium and rave-clothing.com by means of an HTML hyperlink, via which visitors to the partner site can reach rave-clothing.com.

2) The formats and the design of the advertising material are defined solely by rave-clothing.com. The integration into the online advertising medium is the responsibility of the partner.

3) The partner's online advertising medium is a website, newsletter, social media or blog.

§ 3 Application for participation in the rave-clothing.com partner program and approval of the partners
1) Partners apply by submitting a complete application online via an affiliate network

2) rave-clothing.com reserves the right to refuse registrations if the content of the partner website does not correspond to the rave-clothing.com target tracking.

3) The contract comes into force as soon as rave-clothing.com has approved the application of the partner and has informed him of this by email.

4) The applicant affirms that he is at least 18 years old, has full legal capacity and has a bank account in Germany.

5) If the partner operates several websites (domains) and would like to participate in the partner program with them, the partner is obliged to register for each website individually. If he uses the same password for all websites, the successes of the participating websites are shown in a single statistic

§ 4 Obligations of the partner
1) The partner is responsible for the operation and maintenance of its website as well as for all content and up-to-dateness. The partner guarantees not to provide any content that violates common decency and applicable laws. This includes in particular the representation of violence, sexually suggestive images as well as discriminatory, insulting or defamatory statements regarding race, gender, religion, nationality, disability, sexual orientation or age.

2) The partner guarantees that the content of its website does not infringe any third party rights. This applies in particular to patents, copyrights, trademarks and other industrial property rights.

3) The partner is responsible for the proper integration of the RAVE Clothing advertising material. The HTML source text provided by rave-clothing.com may not be changed by the partner, so that smooth billing is guaranteed.

4) The partner undertakes, insofar as third party claims arise from the operation of his website, to indemnify rave-clothing.com from any claims and defense costs. In addition, the partner is obliged to support rave-clothing.com in defending against such claims by providing explanations and information.

5) The partner is prohibited from setting up a website that creates a risk of confusion with the website of rave-clothing.com. The partner may only use the advertising material on his website that was made available to him by rave-clothing.com via the partner network.

6) The partner undertakes to remove advertising material from his website immediately if he is advised of this by rave-clothing.com.

7) The partner is prohibited from passing on commissions or discounts that are paid to him through the rave-clothing.com partner program - in whole or in part - to third parties / end customers without a written agreement with rave-clothing.com.

8) Violations of these obligations lead to an immediate exclusion from the rave-clothing.com partner program.

9) With reference to the general terms and conditions of the networks, we refer to the fact that e-mails / newsletters may only be sent to interested parties if they have expressly consented to sending them beforehand.

§ 5 services from rave-clothing.com
1) In the protected area of ​​the affiliate networks, the partners have access to an individual link and the associated advertising material, which they integrate into their websites.

2) The affiliate networks log the services achieved via the RAVE Clothing advertising material and regularly provide the partner with current statistics on all his services in the protected area. rave-clothing.com pays the generated reimbursements for advertising costs. The form, scope and frequency of the statistics can be changed at any time by an affiliate network.

3) rave-clothing.com is responsible for the entire processing of the mediated order and reserves the right to reject orders that do not comply with the rave-clothing.com guidelines (e.g. negative credit checks, address checks).

4) A legal relationship arises between the customers mediated by the partner and rave-clothing.com, for which only the general terms and conditions of RAVE Clothing (Marcel Habermehl, Kleinbachstr. 3, 35510 Butzbach) apply.

§ 6 Commissions
1) Entitlement to a commission arises when the partner has brokered a successful business transaction. A successful transaction occurs when an online buyer has placed an order with rave-clothing.com and it is delivered within Germany. The partner receives a standard fee of 5%. The partners will be informed by email about the special promotions set by rave-clothing.com.

An order is deemed to have been successfully placed when the following requirements are met:

- A successful business transaction was concluded due to the advertising space provided by the partners at rave-clothing.com.

- The deal has been successfully logged by rave-clothing.com.

- The end customer accepts the delivery of the goods at the shipping destination, makes the payment in full and the cancellation period of 14 days has expired.

The order or order value does not include: zero value orders (catalog requests) or vouchers. Furthermore: The shipping costs paid by the customer, the reported VAT and all optional service fees such as B. Surcharges for 24-hour delivery, extension of the guarantee, etc.

All successful orders are taken into account that have arisen because a visitor to a partner site has ordered products directly from www.rave-clothing.com via a RAVE Clothing advertising medium, as well as all orders that this visitor placed within 30 days of the first visit to rave -clothing.com triggers if his browser settings accept cookies, he can be identified by this cookie from rave-clothing.com and the cookie is not overwritten by that of another rave-clothing.com cooperation partner within the period.

- The partner receives a commission for every successfully placed order

A right to reimbursement of expenses and costs in connection with the partner's advertising activities is excluded. - All successful orders are credited to the partner and billed on the last day of the month. Payment is made by bank transfer or voucher card to the payment details provided by the partner, provided that the minimum payment amount of 25 euros per month has been reached.

If the payout amount of 25 euros is not reached at the end of a month, the credit will be carried over to the following month. RAVE Clothing reserves the right to withhold premiums below this limit until the minimum amount is exceeded in a following month. The premiums not paid out are not subject to interest. Retained premiums will be paid out after termination of the contractual relationship if they exceed the payout amount of 25 euros.

If a partner is subject to sales tax within the meaning of German law, the partner undertakes to inform rave-clothing.com of its sales tax identification number when registering. The payment of the advertising cost reimbursement takes place plus sales tax. The partner is solely responsible for the proper taxation of income and the payment of social security contributions. For any additional claims by a public authority that result from incorrect information from the partner, rave-clothing.com collects reclaims from the partner.

§ 7 Licenses
1) The rave-clothing.com partners receive a non-exclusive, non-transferable and revocable right to use the advertising material mentioned in §2, but only within the framework of this partner contract and the agreements stipulated therein. The licensed advertising material may not be changed by the partner.

2) rave-clothing.com grants itself the right to withdraw the license granted at any time by written notification by email without giving a reason. The license agreements end with the termination of this contract.

§ 8 Independence of the contractual partners
rave-clothing.com and the partner are independent parties and operate their websites independently of one another. This contract does not establish a joint company or community, or an employment relationship or a commercial agency agreement. Neither the partner nor rave-clothing.com is entitled to appear in the name of the other partner and / or to make declarations in his name.

§ 9 contract duration and termination
1) This contract is concluded for an indefinite period of time and can be terminated by both rave-clothing.com and the partner at any time by email without observing a notice period.

2) After termination of this agreement, the partner is obliged to remove all advertising material and links to rave-clothing.com from its website.

3) The partner is only entitled to commission during the term of the contract.

§ 10 Changes to this Agreement
1) rave-clothing.com has the right to change this agreement at any time. The partners are informed via
E-mail informed.

2) The partner can object to the change within 30 days. If no objection is received by rave-clothing.com within this period, the changes are deemed to have been accepted by the partner and become part of the contract.

3) This does not affect the partner's right to properly terminate the contract due to the change.

---

You can find answers to frequently asked questions in our category: Affiliate Questions & Answers.

What are you searching for?

your shopping basket

AGB
Affiliate Programm

§ 1 Vertragsgegenstand
1) Gegenstand dieses Vertrags ist die Teilnahme am Partnerprogramm des RAVE Clothing Online-Shops der Stick That OHG - nachfolgend rave-clothing.com genannt. Das Partnerprogramm ermöglicht die Schaltung von elektronischen RAVE Clothing Werbemitteln, z. B. Banner auf einem Online-Werbeträger des Partners.

2) Der Partner erhält dafür eine Provision in Höhe von 5 % für jede erfolgreich generierte Bestellung. Ausnahmen s. § 6.

3) Für die Teilnahme am Partnerprogramm gelten die nachfolgenden Bedingungen

§ 2 Werbemittel und Online-Werbeträger
1) Ein Werbemittel ermöglicht einen Verweis zwischen dem Online-Werbeträger des Partners und rave-clothing.com mittels eines HTML-Hyperlinks, über welchen Besucher der Partnerseite zu rave-clothing.com gelangen können.

2) Die Formate und die Gestaltung der Werbemittel werden alleine von rave-clothing.com definiert. Die Einbindung in den Online-Werbeträger liegt in der Verantwortung des Partners.

3) Online-Werbeträger des Partners ist ein(e) Internetseite, Newsletter, Social Media oder Blog.

§ 3 Bewerbung zur Teilnahme am rave-clothing.com Partnerprogramm und Zulassung der Partner
1) Partner bewerben sich mit der Übermittlung eines vollständigen Antrages online über ein Affiliate Netzwerk

2) rave-clothing.com behält sich vor, Registrierungen abzulehnen, wenn die Inhalte der Partner-Website nicht der rave-clothing.com-Zielverfolgung entsprechen.

3) Der Vertrag tritt in Kraft, sobald rave-clothing.com der Bewerbung des Partners zugestimmt und diesen darüber per E-Mail in Kenntnis gesetzt hat.

4) Der Bewerber versichert, mindestens 18 Jahre alt und voll geschäftsfähig zu sein und eine Bankverbindung in Deutschland zu besitzen.

5) Sofern der Partner mehrere Websites (Domains) betreibt und mit diesen auch am Partnerprogramm teilnehmen möchte, ist der Partner verpflichtet sich für jede Website einzeln zu registrieren. Verwendet er für alle Websites das gleiche Passwort, werden die Erfolge der teilnehmenden Websites in einer einzigen Statistik dargestellt

§ 4 Verpflichtungen des Partners
1) Der Partner ist für den Betrieb und die Pflege seiner Internetseite sowie für alle Inhalte und die Aktualität verantwortlich. Der Partner garantiert, keine Inhalte bereitzustellen, die gegen die guten Sitten und geltende Gesetze verstoßen. Dazu zählen insbesondere Darstellung von Gewalt, sexuell anzügliche Abbildungen sowie diskriminierende, beleidigende oder verleumderische Aussagen hinsichtlich Rasse, Geschlecht, Religion, Nationalität, Behinderung, sexueller Neigung oder Alter.

2) Der Partner sichert zu, dass der Inhalt seiner Internetseite keine Rechte Dritter verletzt. Dies gilt insbesondere für Patent-, Urheber-, Marken- und andere gewerbliche Schutzrechte.

3) Der Partner ist für die ordnungsgemäße Integration der RAVE Clothing Werbemittel zuständig. Der von rave-clothing.com bereitgestellte HTML-Quelltext darf nicht vom Partner verändert werden, damit eine reibungslose Abrechnung gewährleistet bleibt.

4) Der Partner verpflichtet sich, sofern aus dem Betrieb seiner Internetseite Ansprüche Dritter entstehen, rave-clothing.com von jeglichen Ansprüchen sowie deren Kosten zur Verteidigung freizustellen. Außerdem ist der Partner verpflichtet, bei der Verteidigung gegen solche Ansprüche rave-clothing.com durch Abgabe von Erklärungen und Informationen zu unterstützen.

5) Dem Partner ist es untersagt, eine Internetseite einzurichten, die Verwechslungsgefahr mit der Internetseite von rave-clothing.com hervorruft. Der Partner darf nur die Werbemittel auf seiner Internetseite verwenden, die ihm von rave-clothing.com über das Partnernetz zur Verfügung gestellt wurden.

6) Der Partner verpflichtet sich, Werbemittel unverzüglich von seiner Internetseite zu entfernen, wenn er von rave-clothing.com darauf hingewiesen wird.

7) Dem Partner ist es untersagt, Provisionen oder Rabatte, die ihm über das Partnerprogramm von rave-clothing.com ausgezahlt werden - ohne schriftliche Vereinbarung mit rave-clothing.com- ganz oder teilweise an Dritte/Endkunden weiterzugeben.

8) Verstöße gegen diese Verpflichtungen führen zu einem sofortigen Ausschluss aus dem rave-clothing.com Partnerprogramm.

9) Wir verweisen unter Bezugnahme auf die AGB der Netzwerke darauf, dass der Versand von eMails/Newslettern an Interessenten nur stattfinden darf, wenn diese vorher ausdrücklich dem Versand zugestimmt haben.

§ 5 Leistungen von rave-clothing.com
1) Im geschützten Bereich der Affiliate Netzwerke haben die Partner Zugriff auf einen individuellen Link und der dazugehörigen Werbemittel, welche sie in ihre Websites einbinden.

2) Die Affiliate Netzwerke protokollieren die über die RAVE Clothing Werbemittel erzielten Leistungen und stellen dem Partner regelmäßig aktuelle Statistiken über alle seine Leistungen im geschützten Bereich zur Verfügung. rave-clothing.com übernimmt die Zahlung der generierten Werbekostenerstattungen. Form, Umfang und Häufigkeit der Statistiken kann jederzeit von einem Affiliate Netzwerk geändert werden.

3) rave-clothing.com ist für die gesamte Abwicklung des vermittelten Auftrages zuständig und behält sich das Recht vor, Bestellungen, die nicht den rave-clothing.com- Richtlinien entsprechen (z. B. negative Bonitätsprüfungen, Adressprüfung), zurückzuweisen.

4) Es entsteht eine Rechtsbeziehung zwischen den vom Partner vermittelten Kunden und rave-clothing.com, für die ausschließlich die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen der Stick That OHG gelten.

§ 6 Provisionen
1) Anspruch auf eine Provision entsteht, wenn der Partner einen erfolgreichen Geschäftsabschluss vermittelt hat. Ein erfolgreicher Geschäftsabschluss entsteht, wenn ein Online-Käufer bei rave-clothing.com eine Bestellung getätigt hat und diese innerhalb von Deutschland ausgeliefert wird. Der Partner erhält eine Vergütung von standardmäßig 5 %. Über die von rave-clothing.com festgelegten Sonderaktionen werden die Partner per E-Mail informiert.

Eine Bestellung gilt dann als erfolgreich getätigt, wenn folgende Voraussetzungen erfüllt sind:

- Es ist zu einem erfolgreichen Geschäftsabschluss aufgrund der von den Partnern überlassenen Werbefläche bei rave-clothing.com gekommen.

- Der Geschäftsabschluss ist von rave-clothing.com erfolgreich protokolliert worden.

- Der Endkunde nimmt die Lieferung der Ware am Versandbestimmungsort an, leistet die Zahlung vollständig und die Widerrufsfrist von 14 Tagen ist abgelaufen.

Zur Bestellung bzw. zum Bestellwert zählen nicht: Nullwert- Bestellungen (Kataloganforderungen) oder Gutscheine. Weiterhin: Die vom Kunden gezahlten Versandkosten, die ausgewiesene Mehrwertsteuer sowie alle optionalen Servicegebühren wie z. B. Aufschläge für 24-Stunden- Lieferung, Verlängerung der Garantie usw:

Berücksichtigt werden alle erfolgreichen Bestellungen, die dadurch entstanden sind, dass ein Besucher einer Partnerseite über ein RAVE Clothing Werbemittel Produkte direkt auf www.rave-clothing.com bestellt hat sowie alle Bestellungen, die dieser Besucher innerhalb von 30 Tagen nach dem ersten Besuch bei rave-clothing.com auslöst, sofern seine Browsereinstellungen Cookies akzeptieren, er über dieses Cookie von rave-clothing.com identifiziert werden kann und das Cookie innerhalb des Zeitraums nicht durch das eines anderen rave-clothing.com-Kooperationspartners überschrieben wird.

- Der Partner erhält eine Provision für jede erfolgreich getätigte Bestellung

Ausgeschlossen ist ein Anspruch auf Erstattung von Auslagen und Kosten im Zusammenhang mit der Werbetätigkeit des Partners. - Alle erfolgreichen Bestellungen werden dem Partner gutgeschrieben und am letzten Tag im Monat abgerechnet. Die Auszahlung findet per Überweisung oder per Gutscheinkarte an die vom Partner angegebene Zahlungsverbindung statt, sofern der minimale Auszahlungsbetrag von 25 Euro pro Monat erreicht wurde.

Wird der Auszahlungsbetrag von 25 Euro am Ende eines Monats nicht erreicht, wird das Guthaben auf den Folgemonat übertragen. RAVE Clothing behält sich vor, Prämien unter diesem Limit solange einzubehalten, bis der Mindestbetrag in einem folgenden Monat überschritten wird. Die nicht ausgezahlten Prämien werden nicht verzinst. Einbehaltene Prämien werden nach Beendigung des Vertragsverhältnisses ausgezahlt, sofern sie den Auszahlungsbetrag von 25 Euro überschreiten.

Ist ein Partner im Sinne des deutschen Rechts umsatzsteuerpflichtig, verpflichtet sich der Partner, rave-clothing.com seine Umsatzsteuer-Identnummer bei der Anmeldung mitzuteilen. Die Auszahlung der Werbekostenerstattung findet zuzüglich der Umsatzsteuer statt. Für die ordentliche Versteuerung der Einkünfte sowie die Abführung der Beiträge zur Sozialversicherung ist alleine der Partner verantwortlich. Für eventuelle Nachforderungen einer öffentlichen Behörde, die aus falschen Angaben des Partners resultieren, erhebt rave-clothing.com Rückforderungen an den Partner.

§ 7 Lizenzen
1) Die rave-clothing.com Partner erhalten ein nicht exklusives, nicht übertragbares und widerrufliches Recht, die in §2 erwähnten Werbemittel zu verwenden, allerdings nur im Rahmen dieses Partnervertrags und den darin festgelegten Vereinbarungen. Die lizenzierten Werbemittel dürfen nicht vom Partner verändert werden.

2) rave-clothing.com räumt sich das Recht ein, die gewährte Lizenz jederzeit durch schriftliche Mitteilung per E-Mail ohne Angabe einer Begründung wieder zu entziehen. Die Lizenzvereinbarungen enden mit Kündigung dieses Vertrages.

§ 8 Unabhängigkeit der Vertragspartner
rave-clothing.com und der Partner sind selbstständige Parteien und betreiben ihre Internetseiten unabhängig voneinander. Dieser Vertrag begründet keine gemeinsame Gesellschaft oder Gemeinschaft sowie kein Arbeitsverhältnis oder einen Handelsvertretervertrag. Weder der Partner noch rave-clothing.com ist berechtigt, im Namen des anderen Partners aufzutreten und/oder Erklärungen in dessen Namen abzugeben.

§ 9 Vertragsdauer und Kündigung
1) Dieser Vertrag wird auf unbestimmte Zeit abgeschlossen und kann sowohl von rave-clothing.com als auch vom Partner ohne Einhaltung einer Frist jederzeit per E-Mail gekündigt werden.

2) Nach Beendigung dieser Vereinbarung ist der Partner verpflichtet, alle Werbemittel und Links zu rave-clothing.com von seiner Internetseite zu entfernen.

3) Der Partner hat nur während der Vertragslaufzeit Anspruch auf eine Provision.

§ 10 Änderung dieser Vereinbarung
1) rave-clothing.com hat das Recht, diese Vereinbarung jederzeit zu ändern. Die Partner werden darüber per
E-Mail informiert.

2) Der Partner kann gegen die Änderung innerhalb von 30 Tagen Einspruch erheben. Geht bei rave-clothing.com innerhalb dieser Frist kein Widerspruch ein, gelten die Änderungen als vom Partner akzeptiert und werden Vertragsbestandteil.

3) Davon unbenommen bleibt das Recht des Partners, den Vertrag aufgrund der Änderung ordentlich zu kündigen.

---

Antworten zu häufig gestellten Fragen findest du in unserer Kategorie: Affiliate Fragen & Antworten.